Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Macon, GA
Students enrolled: 562
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tattnall Square Academy 5

Posted October 07, 2013
- a community member
My brother and I are both graduates from Tattnall. I attended Tattnall for six years and my brother attended for eight years. It was a great experience. Tattnall offers the perfect blend of a faith based college prep education as well as fantastic extra-curricular activities. Tattnall definitely prepared me for college and I received early acceptance to UGA. I couldn t have been more prepared for the future.

Tattnall Square Academy 1

Posted April 05, 2013
- a community member
Don't waste your money, your child will not get a better education here than any other school!


Tattnall Square Academy 5

Posted September 09, 2012
- a parent
WWe have been so pleased with tattnall square academy! Not only is it a wonderful school with a christian environment, but a second family environment! My children love it and are learning so much! Teachers listen to the parents and do everything possible to accomidate every type of child! To a parent that complained of bullying on this site......bullying is everywhere in every school...but, i know that the staff at tattnall does take care of complaints such as that! Tattnall is a great school that provides a wonderful education and is lower priced than other private schools in macon....we LOVE TSA!

Tattnall Square Academy 4

Posted August 23, 2012
- a community member
I love Tattnall! I am acctually a student here, and I couldn't think of on ething I would do to change this school. It is amazing and I love going!

Tattnall Square Academy 5

Posted October 14, 2010
- a community member
tattnall is a wonderful place to learn. the teachers are amazing and really care for the students


Tattnall Square Academy 1

Posted October 14, 2010
- a community member
If you send your child to this school, listen & TRUST your child if she/he tells you they are being bullied. Bullying is something this school does NOTHING to discourage or stop!

Tattnall Square Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2010
- a parent
I love Tattnall because not only is it a wonderful Christian school, it is a wonderful academic school as well.

Tattnall Square Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 10, 2010
- a parent
The people who work there are GREAT!


Tattnall Square Academy 5

Posted October 09, 2010
- a parent
Great faculty, arts and sports!

Tattnall Square Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 09, 2010
- a teacher
Great school...caring faculty... committed to a quality education and an emphasis on service to others...we are one big family! I have been a part of this wonderful school for more than 25 years as both a teacher and a parent of two graduates that are now successful adults.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tattnall Square Academy
111 Trojan Trail, Macon, GA  31210
(478) 477-6760
Last modified Tattnall Square Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Tattnall Square Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top