Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Blandy Hills Elementary School 4

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
good school. like the teachers and principle. seem to care about the kids. Has great expectations for their students.

Blandy Hills Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2012
- a parent
New to the school system and Blandy is top notch ! The great teachers are a product of excellent leadership!


Blandy Hills Elementary School 2

Posted March 01, 2012
- a parent
yeah, if you like high count of kids per class. i wanted my kids to go there but they didnt have any one on one counselors at the time there and theres too many kids in each class. the administrators act like they are the best but i wouldnt know. baldwin county anyways act like uniforms will help boost kids learning and quit the bullying..bull!

Blandy Hills Elementary School 4

Posted July 06, 2010
- a parent
Great school :-) I have a daughter in the 2nd grade and in kindergarden. we love it :-)

Blandy Hills Elementary School 2

Posted September 05, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Blandy Hills Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2008
- a parent
I am a parent of 4 kids who have either gone through this school or are still attending. The faculty are the best. I know from personal experience that they will go through great lengths to get what these kids deserve and need.

Blandy Hills Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Blandy Hills Elementary School 5

Posted April 21, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Blandy Hills Elementary School
375 Blandy Rd NW, Milledgeville, GA  31061
(478) 457-2495
Last modified Blandy Hills Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Blandy Hills Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top