Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Braelinn Elementary School 3

Posted January 29, 2014
- a parent
The majority of the teachers are great especially if you have a child that is well rounded. However if a child is not a high achiever than it turns into a painful experience.

Braelinn Elementary School 5

Posted March 08, 2012
- a parent
Great school all around, front the principal , the teachers, the custodians, and the lunch staff. The PTO is extremely active and volunteers can be seen helping out in every way possible. Braelinn is a public school with a private and cozy feel. I have 2 there now, with a 3rd entering next year. By far one of the best schools in the Metro Atlanta area, and probably the entire state.


Braelinn Elementary School 5

Posted July 18, 2011
- a parent
A 10 out of 10 performance by the entire staff and faculty of Braelinn. From the dedicated Principal opening car doors in the morning to the motivated PE teacher, this school was a great experience for our children. As Army brats they move every two years and the care this school took on our kids was the example. Atlanta schools are in the news in a negative way now but this place is phenomenal. Good Job to all Braelinn Stars!

Braelinn Elementary School 5

Posted February 05, 2011
- a parent
I have 3 children in Braelinn and am very pleased with the school. The principal is excellent and the teachers are as well. I have one child in the gifted program and one on an IEP and can say both are getting everything they need on both spectrums of the education experience at Braelinn.

Braelinn Elementary School 5

Posted November 25, 2010
- a parent
What an amazing school! Braelinn has a fantastic principal and outstanding teachers who truly care about every student. My son has been there four years and we have been thrilled with his teachers and education every year. The gifted program and PE programs are also outstanding!


Braelinn Elementary School 5

Posted August 29, 2010
- a parent
Braelinn is an outstanding school. Our first child completed 1st grade well ahead of where she started, and ahead of grade level. 2nd grade is underway and she is off to a fine start. Looking forward to the younger two kids going to Bralinn, too. The principal is terrific, and the instructors uniformly seem to understand why they are there, to provide superior education to the kids. The education is first, everything else is secondary.

Braelinn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 22, 2010
- a parent
Great school as long as your kids are high achievers and have no issues at all. If by chance you have an average kid or God forbid one with learning issue, heaven help you. Teachers and Administration expect too much too early and the support is minimal.

Braelinn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted June 07, 2008
- a parent
This school is a shining example of public education. The faculty and staff are top notch. Couldn't be happier!


Braelinn Elementary School 5

Posted May 25, 2008
- a parent
Excellent school - all three of our kids have attended Braelinn. They all have different learning styles and academic strengths, and each did very well at Braelinn. Unlike schools in other ATL suburbs, there are no portable classrooms! Another advantage is the after shool program. We've used it for years and have been very happy. If you are looking to move to an area with reasonably priced homes and superb public schools, this is the place to be.

Braelinn Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 24, 2008
- a parent
Our son has been going to Braelinn for 3 years and absolutely loves it! He hasn't missed a single day of school this year, and only one in the last two, due to his upbeat attitude instilled by the teachers and staff. We couldn't be happier with Braelinn and also with Rising Starr Middle School where his older brother goes.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Braelinn Elementary School
975 Robinson Rd, Peachtree City, GA  30269
(770) 631-5410
Last modified Braelinn Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Braelinn Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top