Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Roswell, GA
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fellowship Christian School 5

Posted March 28, 2014
- a parent
We are finishing our K-5 experience at Fellowship and looking forward to the new world of MIDDLE SCHOOL! i wouldn't trust my child to the care and teaching of a public school at all. Fellowship upholds and instills our values and is helping us all raise some fine kids to send out into the world upon graduation.

Fellowship Christian School 5

Posted November 24, 2010
- a parent
FCS has been a blessing to my family for years. From the foundation laid in kindergarten to the nurturing throughout the elementary years. I love how the school desires to serve the Roswell community!


Fellowship Christian School 5

Posted June 05, 2010
- a parent
FCS is a fantastic school that provides outstanding academics and a great moral foundation for students. It really is like a family for the students and parents.

Fellowship Christian School 5

Posted April 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fellowship Christian School 2

Posted September 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fellowship Christian School 1

Posted May 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Fellowship Christian School 1

Posted May 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fellowship Christian School 4

Posted May 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Fellowship Christian School 5

Posted January 29, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Fellowship Christian School 5

Posted October 08, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fellowship Christian School
10965 Woodstock Rd, Roswell, GA  30075
(770) 993-1650
Last modified Fellowship Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Fellowship Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top