Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jenkins High School 5

Posted March 02, 2010
- a student
The best decision I ever made, was to attent Jenkins Honors Academy. I have loved every minute of it. The teachers and staff are amazing and work to make our education top notch. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a fulfilling and challenging high school experience.

Jenkins High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
My daughter graduated there and now my son is doing great there too! Excellent staff and academic standards.


Jenkins High School 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jenkins High School 5

Posted December 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jenkins High School 4

Posted November 06, 2008
- a student
Jenkins is a wonderful school! i would rather go to this school then any other school! H.V.J!


Jenkins High School 5

Posted April 25, 2008
- a parent
H.V. Jenkins is a great school I would recommend it to anyone moving to Savannah. The curriculm is outstanding and the teachers are phenomenal.

Jenkins High School 2

Posted September 24, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jenkins High School 4

Posted July 27, 2007
- a parent
I agree that Jenkins is a good high school. My daughter had some of the best teachers I could have ever imagined. We have moved away and my daughter stills studies her Spanish and is hooked on physical science!I liked the fact that her teachers really cared about her success.


Jenkins High School 5

Posted December 14, 2006
- a former student
I am not a parent either but I graduated from Jenkins in 2002 and it was a very good school. The school had very good teachers and administration and it was a very challenging school.

Jenkins High School 4

Posted April 14, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jenkins High School
1800 E De Renne Ave, Savannah, GA  31406
(912) 395-6300
Last modified Jenkins High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jenkins High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top