Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Feagin Mill Middle School 4

Posted March 05, 2014
- a parent
Good school with caring teachers. Discipline from the school administration seems to be outstanding. I've seen several occasions of teachers and Principals correcting unruly behavior.

Feagin Mill Middle School 3

Posted March 19, 2013
- a parent
Pretty good school. Clicky parent thing expects at least one parent to be a stay at home parent. Lots of extra costs for activities. Over all safe with good teachers.


Feagin Mill Middle School 5

Posted February 09, 2013
- a parent
Great school with great teachers and supportive administration who really care about the students! Special Ed teachers are especially helpful.

Feagin Mill Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
my 13yrold daughter goes there, and have excellent teachers, especially the band teacher Mr. McDonald.

Feagin Mill Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a community member
They expect more from their students and help them achieve a higher level of education. They have extra's for after school and teach the way to compete with other schools in competitive sports.


Feagin Mill Middle School 5

Posted April 09, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Feagin Mill Middle School 5

Posted February 15, 2010
- a parent
I love this school! it is excellent, the ratings are great,and the test scores are way above average!

Feagin Mill Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 07, 2010
- a student
Best school in entire county to me!Teachers work amazing,principle puts things straight,very amazing school!


Feagin Mill Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 15, 2009
- a student
I attend fmms and the teachers are nice but displine is very strict and mean!!!<3

Feagin Mill Middle School 5

Posted November 19, 2009
- a parent
My child has been geting a's and b's at fmms. Her teachers are awsome.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Feagin Mill Middle School
1200 Feagin Mill Rd, Warner Robins, GA  31088
(478) 953-0430
Last modified Feagin Mill Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Feagin Mill Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top