Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
18 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Currently, most people answered Strongly agree (1 response)
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Currently, most people answered Just right (1 response)
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Currently, most people answered Very effective (1 response)
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Currently, most people answered Staff member (1 response)
characters left.
There are 26 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


Northside Elementary School 5

Posted November 17, 2015
- a community member
The staff is very friendly. They try to develop a personal relationship with you. They handle situations promptly and reward those who make their school great

Northside Elementary School 5

Posted November 24, 2014
- a parent
Northside Elementary is a great school. The teachers are warm and caring and I particularly like that they are working on being a STEM school!


Northside Elementary School 5

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
I love that the school allows and encourages parent involvement in their child's education, both at home and in the classroom.

Northside Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
We have extraordinary teachers, students, and administration!

Northside Elementary School 4

Posted June 02, 2009
- a parent
The quality of the education at this school is superb. I am not so thrilled about some of the teachers my children have had, but overall, I would recommend this school to others.


Northside Elementary School 2

Posted August 17, 2006
- a parent
The quality of this school and this states versus other states is a joke. Students are not as well educated here as elsewhere, it's a shame. Georgia needs to wake up and get off the bottom of the list and educate our future leaders and business people.

Northside Elementary School 2

Posted August 01, 2006
- a parent
My daughter attended Northside Elementary her pre-k and 1st grade school years. The staff could be cold at times and the pribcipal seemed more interested in protecting the teachers rather than listening to the students or their parents.

Northside Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2006
- a parent
This is a great school. My child is in kindergarden and is reading. This school pushes reading which is great. Excellent teachers.


Northside Elementary School 5

Posted January 06, 2005
- a parent
the academic program is great and the teachers encourage parent teacher involvement and the office staff is helpful and understanding. mrs ezelle seems to have a great positive outlook. I have 3 children in this school and believe it is one of the finest.

Northside Elementary School 1

Posted December 14, 2004
- a parent
My daughter attended pre-K there, and while her teacher was wonderful, the principal and office staff were cold. They acted like they didn't give a flip if you had any problem.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Northside Elementary School
305 Sullivan Rd, Warner Robins, GA  31093
(478) 929-7816
Last modified Northside Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Northside Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top