Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6 & Ungraded
Public
Ewa Beach, HI
Students enrolled: 669

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kaimiloa Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2010
- a teacher
This school is one of the best - the teachers are dedicated and put in a lot of time helping all their students! There are many opportunities for after school activities as well as tutoring sessions.

Kaimiloa Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
I love this school!! The staff is great and the teachers are awesome!! They school itself has so many programs and the teachers are dedicated to making it a great environment for the parents and students.


Kaimiloa Elementary School 5

Posted July 21, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Kaimiloa Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kaimiloa Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2007
- a parent
This is a great school. My kids go to this school and the teachers are really helful.


Kaimiloa Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 18, 2007
- a parent
This is a really great school. Especially now that some of the teachers are moving up with their classes. I think that makes a really big difference. The fact that your child does not have to get used to a different teacher each year, and to have the same teacher as they grow. You can't get any better than that.

Kaimiloa Elementary School 5

Posted June 03, 2006
- a student
I think that this school is great and comparing this school year to last school year. I think that they made great progress to have a very great school.

Kaimiloa Elementary School 4

Posted March 17, 2006
- a parent
I think for the most part this school is good. Lots of parent-child activity, But this 'Americas choice' is pushing them too hard and the children then dont enjoy going to school. No May Day... It's Hawaii...If they dont enjoy school,or learning, they then become selective in learning like hearing.


Kaimiloa Elementary School 1

Posted July 19, 2004
- a parent
This school should focus on the needs of these kids. Some kids are passing to the next grade level without knowing how to read or even math.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kaimiloa Elementary School
911028 Kaunolu St, Ewa Beach, HI  96706
(808) 689-1280
Last modified Kaimiloa Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kaimiloa Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top