Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School 5

Posted August 01, 2014
- a community member
It's a good school nice teacher a lot of learning but to much bullying and violence

Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School 1

Posted December 06, 2012
- a community member
This school is the worst school ive ever been to . yes , at first it was great but when it got to my 2nd year in it , it was the worst year of my life . Too much micronesians that bullies people . This is not where yu want to put yur child in . The teachers are so ungreatful and so mean . I talk from experiences.... and i am trying to move to another school right now.


Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 03, 2008
- a teacher
Our administrators, coordinators, and directors from our provider are SO supportive. The staff is friendly and efficient. The teachers are positive and here for the kids!

Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 27, 2008
- a teacher
I love teaching at this school. The principal and fellow teachers are so supportive. The custodial staff keeps the school clean and safe. The students keep me on my toes. I love it!

Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School 5

Posted December 17, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School 5

Posted December 13, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School 5

Posted November 18, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School 5

Posted June 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School 5

Posted February 15, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School
1803 Kamehameha IV Rd, Honolulu, HI  96819
(808) 832-3340
Last modified Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Governor Sanford B Dole Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top