Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Lahaina, HI
Students enrolled: 190
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 1 rating

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Maui Preparatory Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
Maui Prep has a high-quality academic program that offers the tools to help students learn and grow. Caring for one another is valued as much as the academics; creating a friendly environment for all students and staff.

Maui Preparatory Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2009
- a community member
We love Maui Prep's offers innovative & well-rounded programs. Families are personally invited to have an active part in creating the best learning environment possible for all the children. Maui Prep is more than a school. Maui Prep raises the bar in promoting an enriched educational community that brings out the very best in every child. We are very impressed with their genuine concern and friendliness.


Maui Preparatory Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 25, 2009
- a parent
Maui Prep provides excellent academics in a small, safe and nurturing environment. Students receive personal attention and learn important study skills that will benefit them throughout their educational journey.

Maui Preparatory Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2009
- a parent
Maui Preparatory Academy is a great school because the teacheres truly care about their students. It's more than 'just their job' to teach, but they love what they do- and it shows in their passion for teaching, as well as in the morale of the entire school (teachers, students, faculty, and parents). It really is an 'ohana' (fanily).

Maui Preparatory Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
The learning curve at Maui Prep is so far ahead than at our public schools. Thanks to the wonderful staff my kids can't wait to go to school daily


Maui Preparatory Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
We love Maui Prep! It is an extension of our family. We feel so blessed that when our child is not at home, he is with teachers who love him in a safe, beautiful environment. Our child is nurtured and made to feel special. The top notch education is a bonus! Maui Prep is the best!

Maui Preparatory Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
Our family is so blessed and fortunate to be a part of Maui Preparatory Academy. The faculty, staff & students are one big family. My daughter loves and look forward to school each day she can't see herself going to school anywhere else. GO PUEO!

Maui Preparatory Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
My grand children love their teachers and their friends who have become so special to them. They look forward to school each day.


Maui Preparatory Academy 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
Maui Prep is an exceptional WASC-HAIS Accreditated independent college preparatory school with a beautiful campus, outstanding highly qualified faculty, rigorous curriculum, and wide range of extracurricular activities. My kids love it.

Maui Preparatory Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2009
- a parent
A wonderful sense of ohana. All children and loved and cherished.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Maui Preparatory Academy
5095 Napilihau Street, Lahaina, HI  96761
(808) 665-9966
Last modified Maui Preparatory Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Maui Preparatory Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top