Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Amity Elementary School 5

Posted August 04, 2011
- a parent
This school has excellent teachers, and incredible programs to help children falling behind to catch up and thrive. The principal has an immense report not only with the parents but outstandingly with the students as well. Children who are already succeeding do very well here and are challenged. I have 4 children at Amity and I have never had any problems with staff and faculty. This is a top 5 school for Idaho and it shows us why every day.

Amity Elementary School 5

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
My daughter only attended for 4th grade, and now we have moved to the Meridian school district. I really liked her teacher, principal and the kids. Our daughter felt comfortable and excelled in all of her subjects because of the great teaching.


Amity Elementary School 5

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
We love Amity - they have a wonderful A+ staff. The children learn at an accellerated pace and the support staff is also friendly and excellent. We would not want to attend any other elementary!

Amity Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Amity Elementary School 1

Posted June 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Amity Elementary School 1

Posted March 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Amity Elementary School 5

Posted February 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Amity Elementary School 1

Posted January 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Amity Elementary School
10000 West Amity Rd, Boise, ID  83709
(208) 854-4220
Last modified Amity Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Amity Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top