Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Private
Coeur d'Alene, ID
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


LAM Christian Academy 5

Posted May 28, 2015
- a parent
We transferred from public school mid-year and once my son met the staff and students he never looked back. The faculty at LAM is top notch and they go above and beyond to make all children feel loved and safe and open to learn. Small class sizes, plenty of enrichment opportunities and excellent academic focus. Looking forward to Latin in 3rd grade! Amazing

LAM Christian Academy 5

Posted May 27, 2015
- a parent
My daughter had been going to LAM for two years now. She loves her teachers and all the staff. They provide a well rounded education in an atmosphere that encourages learning. I wouldn't think of having her go anywhere else!


LAM Christian Academy
Develops empathy: Strongly agree

Posted May 26, 2015
- a parent
Bullying is not tolerated at this school, but more importantly, the character of the students is built up in their education.

LAM Christian Academy 5

Posted May 26, 2015
- a parent
Our oldest child has attended LAM for the past three years (K-2nd). We love the wonderful nurturing environment and that she is growing in her faith and character, as well as being challenged academically every day. LAM is a worthwhile investment for our family.

LAM Christian Academy 5

Posted April 11, 2015
- a parent
LAM is an amazing school that educated the whole child. I know my children's academics are being tenderly cared for as well as their hearts. They love going to school and are our performing above typical expectations. I would highly recommend this school!


LAM Christian Academy 4

Posted March 24, 2015
- a community member
My two nieces go to LAM. I've been very impressed with the opportunities they've been given (learning Spanish, chess, public speaking, performing, etc.). They are excited to go to school daily.

LAM Christian Academy 5

Posted March 17, 2015
- a parent
We love LAM! The teachers and all staff have been nothing short of amazing! We feel so blessed to be able to send our daughter to this astounding school. I highly recommend LAM without reservation! It has been a great choice for our daughter!

LAM Christian Academy 5

Posted March 11, 2015
- a parent
So far so good! I love this school and I am incredibly taken back at the rate of my childrens learning. They are only in Pre-K and 1st grade and they are as happy as can be, speaking spanish and giving speeches and so much more. I am incredibly grateful for all that LAM is providing for my kids. Thank you LAM!


LAM Christian Academy 5

Posted February 18, 2015
- a parent
This is the place for your children. We have been here for 10 years and the care and quality of teaching continues to reach new heights. Singapore math, arts, languages...all taught in love.

LAM Christian Academy 5

Posted February 04, 2015
- a parent
I have nothing but great things to say about LAM Christian Academy. The staff is second to none and the education is top-notch. My first-grader is far more advanced in her academics than her peers at other schools. The school is very good about providing a well-rounded education involving a nice mix of academics with the arts. The school provides an excellent before and after school program which is open on breaks and through the summer months. Please consider sending your child(ren) to this school. My only regret is that I didn t enroll my daughter at a younger age.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

LAM Christian Academy
4800 N Ramsey Rd, Coeur d'Alene, ID  83815
(208) 765-8238
Last modified LAM Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-5
LAM Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews. Top