Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Public charter
Nampa, ID
Students enrolled: 406

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Victory Charter School 3

Posted October 12, 2010
- a community member
I think this school is okay. I have learned alot but most of the prep teachers are rude and inconsiderate of the students. I am currently looking to go to a public middle school.

Victory Charter School 0
no rating

Posted August 05, 2009
- a parent
Education is great. Communication is lacking.


Victory Charter School 5

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
I have to say that all 4 of my kids have benefitted from attending Victory Charter. They love the teachers, the way they are taught, and the way the kids are taught to act with regard to their peers. We feel it is excellent! Never going back to Nampa public schools if we can help it!

Victory Charter School 1

Posted March 11, 2008
- a parent
This school is a teriable school. The teachers are inconsideriate and rude, and make the kids feel like they are worthless.

Victory Charter School 5

Posted February 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Victory Charter School 1

Posted January 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Victory Charter School 4

Posted December 08, 2007
- a parent
I think the Greatest thing about charter is it's education for the kids. The teachers are all amazing! The biggest dissappointment is the administation.

Victory Charter School 5

Posted August 26, 2007
- a parent
I love, love, love, this school! its so perfect for my kids.. Teachers are wonderful!


Victory Charter School 0
no rating

Posted August 08, 2007
- a parent
My kids love this school. I have kids in the elementary through high school. It is very safe, no bullying and no peer pressure. The kids are kind and respectful to each other. This is their 4th year there. The high school really prepares your kids for college by giving them a fun challenging curriculum. The teachers are kind and treat the kids with respect. The principal is always mingling with the kids during each day to make sure everything is 'okay' with them. After our experience here, we will not return to traditional schools- it would be too disappointing.

Victory Charter School 3

Posted August 07, 2007
- a parent
My child has been in Victory for 3 yrs. I have loved that they teach to her level and that she is always doing work above t her grade level. However, I am extremly dissappointed in their idea of reasonable busing. I also agree with the other review about Dr. Saunders, she has too much on her plate and you can never get ahold of her.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Victory Charter School
1081 East Lewis Ln, Nampa, ID  83686
(208) 442-9400
Last modified Victory Charter School is a Charter school that serves grades K-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Victory Charter School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top