Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


New Plymouth High School 5

Posted March 31, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Plymouth High School 2

Posted March 12, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


New Plymouth High School 4

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Plymouth High School 5

Posted May 08, 2009
- a student
The staff and the students are getting alot better at the way they treat the adults and staff. They have a very good staff and very smart students. It's a very good school. I have been going to New Plymouth since 5th grade and I really like it here. New Plymouth is also very good at sports.

New Plymouth High School 1

Posted January 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


New Plymouth High School 5

Posted June 26, 2008
- a student
Great teachers that make learning fun. Good sports divisons and coaches. Nice locations, small quiet town.

New Plymouth High School 0
no rating

Posted May 01, 2008
- a community member
I attended this school 3 years ago-aqnd it has some of the best teachers i've ever known-i am the son of a boise state english professor, so that kind of support is hard to find in me. go GRIMS -shrew

New Plymouth High School 3

Posted January 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


New Plymouth High School 3

Posted April 23, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

New Plymouth High School 1

Posted February 24, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

New Plymouth High School
207 Plymouth Ave, New Plymouth, ID  83655
(208) 278-5311
Last modified New Plymouth High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
New Plymouth High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top