Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


26 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Post Falls Middle School 5

Posted November 05, 2013
- a community member
PFMS is a great environment for a young person! The principals are supportive. The office staff is helpful. The teachers are aware and interested. The security officer is kind. Even the janitors are interested in the kids!

Post Falls Middle School 5

Posted November 02, 2013
- a parent
This is a great school with caring teachers and supportive principals. My daughter has struggled in the past with school but the teachers cared enough to help her succeed. She now enjoys going to school and in the past disliked the other school she was at. Thank you!!


Post Falls Middle School 5

Posted November 01, 2013
- a community member
Post Falls Middle school is awesome! The teachers are caring. I really appreciate the principals. I have worked with the vice principal, she is funny and fair and cares about what happens to the students. She has been a good advocate for students. The teachers are available and work well with parents and students. Great group of people.

Post Falls Middle School 5

Posted October 31, 2013
- a parent
PFMS is an outstanding school. Middle school can be a difficult time, but the teachers here go above and beyond to make students feel welcome and to make learning fun and interesting.

Post Falls Middle School 2

Posted April 16, 2013
- a community member
PFMS was vastly different from the school I had attended before. The environment is chaotic with bullying, cursing, and inappropriate behavior. The majority of the staff had complete disregard towards this type of behavior. The teachers don't communicate well, and the parents are not involved. There were a small handful of teachers who really did make a difference, and they really did make a positive impact on me.


Post Falls Middle School 1

Posted May 15, 2012
- a parent
I would not recommend this school to anyone. The bullying is out of control and the principle nor teachers seem to care.

Post Falls Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 01, 2010
- a parent
My daughter and my husband and I love love love this school and the teachers! We didn't expect to but we are very impressed. It's not just the school it's the parents too that make a difference. We believe if your child has problems there your child needs something.

Post Falls Middle School 5

Posted March 01, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Post Falls Middle School 3

Posted February 26, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Post Falls Middle School 1

Posted January 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Post Falls Middle School
301 East 16th Ave, Post Falls, ID  83877
(208) 773-7554
Last modified Post Falls Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Post Falls Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 26 reviews. Top