Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Twin Falls, ID
Students enrolled: 582

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Harrison Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2013
- a parent
Harrison Rocks!!!! My daughter loves the teachers , fellow students and class size. Her favorite part of school is learning to read.

Harrison Elementary School 5

Posted August 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Harrison Elementary School 5

Posted August 02, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Harrison Elementary School 5

Posted June 28, 2009
- a parent
I love this school. My twins went here for 3rd grade and excelled like never before. They have always struggled academicly and this was the first time they were ever happy to go to school. You can feel the love. Thanks Harrison!!!

Harrison Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 13, 2008
- a parent
I would not send my child to this school if given a choice. The teacher my daughter had was awful. She went from loving school to hating it.


Harrison Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
harrison elemetary is the best school ever, my kids love it

Harrison Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 16, 2007
- a parent
Harrison Elementary is a great school.

Harrison Elementary School 1

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Harrison Elementary School 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
Harrison Elementary has a good mixture of students from various social and racial backgrounds. I love the staff!

Harrison Elementary School 5

Posted October 01, 2003
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Harrison Elementary School
600 Harrison St, Twin Falls, ID  83301
(208) 733-4229
Last modified Harrison Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Harrison Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top