Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
6-8
Public
Arlington Heights, IL

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Thomas Middle School 5

Posted December 05, 2014
- a parent
This is the best school. It is a sate of the art school with the best staff and curriculum. This school has outdone all of the others. This school district #25 and this school in particular is the only school my kid gets good grades. This school district should open up a high school so that the kids can have the same good curiculum and staff that the district has. The staff here will work around the students help if they need help if its coming in early or staying late they will help your kid.

Thomas Middle School 5

Posted December 05, 2014
- a parent
The school is so good. The teachers and staff treat you like family and evreyone is allways happy there. The teachers have an excellent skills in helping others out and teaching the students by the way they learn best.


Thomas Middle School 5

Posted December 09, 2010
- a community member
I love this school! the teachers are all so nice and it's so fun to be at this school!

Thomas Middle School 1

Posted March 30, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Middle School 4

Posted October 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Thomas Middle School 1

Posted August 27, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Middle School 5

Posted July 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thomas Middle School 5

Posted May 12, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Thomas Middle School 5

Posted April 27, 2009
- a student
we have the best teachers and our school is like a 2nd home for people because its as loving and caring as your home is!

Thomas Middle School 5

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
I adore this school, it's the only school that my child actually gets good grades in. Thank you so much, Debra

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Thomas Middle School
1430 North Belmont Avenue, Arlington Heights, IL  60004
(847) 398-4260
Last modified Thomas Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Thomas Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top