Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Bartlett, IL
Students enrolled: 969

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eastview Middle School 5

Posted May 09, 2014
- a parent
This school is absolutely amazing.. My son finally found a school where there was zero tolerance for nonsense. Thank you East view for such a wonderful experience. Tracy, you are amazing. mr. Davids you are the best history teacher I've ever seen. Ms. Madson thank you for all your hard work and dedication. Ms.Heiser you rock!! (principal) Magnussen you are outstanding;)) If you attend East view you should feel very privilege

Eastview Middle School 1

Posted May 13, 2013
- a parent
Although the teachers here are amazing, the administration is horrible. The assistant principal and principal tolerate bullying and have no consequences for the bully. My child had to go to the hospital and they still let the bully go with a simple 'talking to'. It's sad because academic wise, they are very strong.


Eastview Middle School 5

Posted September 04, 2012
- a parent
I love this school to far so good. My son is learning so much from these teachers. before being in Eastview he use to ask for a lot of help with H.W after being at this school he doesn't ask for alot of help.

Eastview Middle School 0
no rating

Posted April 07, 2010
- a parent
I am very satisfied with Eastview. both the principal and vice-principal are very attentive to both the students and parents' concern. I always receive an immediate call back if/when i've called about a concern. there's NO tolerance or drug or bad behavior.

Eastview Middle School 5

Posted March 24, 2010
- a parent
Low tolerence for drugs bad behavior great principal and good teacher that keep you informed on childs progress.


Eastview Middle School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
I had a lot of hesitancy about my daughter changing schools, but Eastview teachers quickly eliminated my concerns. From all of the teachers in my daughter's 'core' to the principal and asst. principal, they all challenge the students to achieve the highest standards and remain actively involved in them. In addition, two full-time police officers also keep a sense of safety and balance for the students and with the students. And Eastview's extra curricular programs (from sports to drama/plays) are incredible. Feel fortunate if your child is able to attend Eastview. --Diane Busman

Eastview Middle School 5

Posted September 20, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eastview Middle School 5

Posted January 01, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Eastview Middle School 1

Posted April 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eastview Middle School
321 North Oak Avenue, Bartlett, IL  60103
(630) 213-5550
Last modified Eastview Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eastview Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top