Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kenneth Murphy School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
I love Kenneth Murphy because the staff and students care for each other! They're encouraging and they want the best for the entire school community!

Kenneth Murphy School 0
no rating

Posted November 03, 2009
- a community member
I love that my grandchildren enjoy their classes and like their teachers. I think everyone is doing a great job


Kenneth Murphy School 5

Posted September 16, 2008
- a student
this is one of the best schools around great teachers

Kenneth Murphy School 0
no rating

Posted August 09, 2008
- a parent
My daughter goes to the school here. She is immensely motivated to study here. The teachers coach the kids very well. She gets periodic assignments that challenges her understanding on every subject. The principal is an wonderful person and she shapes up the school with dedication, sincerety and fantastic leadership.

Kenneth Murphy School 5

Posted July 22, 2008
- a parent
I would like to echo the remarks of the last parent, and we could not be happier with the quality of the education and environment that Kenneth Murphy provides. I think it starts from the Principle and trickles down. The teachers are great, and yes including gym and music.


Kenneth Murphy School 2

Posted March 23, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kenneth Murphy School 4

Posted February 16, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kenneth Murphy School 5

Posted January 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kenneth Murphy School
11315 West Wadsworth Road, Beach Park, IL  60099
(847) 599-5052
Last modified Kenneth Murphy School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Kenneth Murphy School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top