Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cedar Ridge Elementary School 4

Posted April 25, 2014
- a parent
This is an excellent school with good staff.I m pretty satisfied n happy here ,my daughter is in 1st grade here n her teacher Mrs Clinard is fabulous person,I can see from my child eyes n I like the building of the school too.Good one

Cedar Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted August 13, 2013
- a parent
This is an excellent school. My son goes to this school, his teachers are very encouraging and motivating. Very good environment for child's development.


Cedar Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted September 13, 2009
- a parent
Brigham is a wonderful neighborhood school! The principal and staff really care about the children. There are many opportunites to get involved and they have an awesome PTO!

Cedar Ridge Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 29, 2009
- a community member
This is a wonderful school -- my children & grandchildren have or are attending this school. They have wonderful leadership from the principal and the teachers & staff are very caring, friendly, and knowledgable.

Cedar Ridge Elementary School 1

Posted August 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted May 12, 2009
- a parent
Brigham Elementary School is a great school. Many of the children have very high national test scores that prove the academic excellence. Just as important is the socioeconomic & racial diversity. As the 2004 reviewer said, don't be deceived by the old building & dry, government statistics. We have great teachers & staff & a friendly PTO.

Cedar Ridge Elementary School 4

Posted September 04, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cedar Ridge Elementary School 5

Posted May 31, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Cedar Ridge Elementary School 4

Posted July 11, 2004
- a parent
Brigham Elementary School has many strengths and the two most obvious ones are the diversity of its students and the quality and dedication of its staff members. While Brigham is not a wealthy school, the population is made up of students from a variety of ethnic and economic backgrounds. Our teachers, staff members and families take pride in that diversity. Brigham is a community where 'Character Counts'! As a Brigham family for seven years, we've come to love our school. Don't rely on dry, government statistics or a shiny new building when chosing a school. Walk in the door and meet the people who make a difference every school day.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cedar Ridge Elementary School
2808 Breezewood Blvd, Bloomington, IL  61704
(309) 862-5036
Last modified Cedar Ridge Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cedar Ridge Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top