Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Paul Revere Intermediate School 5

Posted June 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Paul Revere Intermediate School 5

Posted February 27, 2009
- a student
Every worker helps and disiplin the students very well


Paul Revere Intermediate School 4

Posted June 09, 2008
- a parent
My child finished his first year at this school. Overall I am very pleased with his expereince. There is significant focus on math and language skills. The principal is very active in working on building a school community with afterschool activities that parents can join in. I am excited for him to return for 5th grade.

Paul Revere Intermediate School 1

Posted January 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Paul Revere Intermediate School 5

Posted July 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Paul Revere Intermediate School 5

Posted January 31, 2007
- a parent
I think that Paul Revere is a good school so far I seen they are really concern about the students and their learning and getting attention on their level to bring them up to another level

Paul Revere Intermediate School 5

Posted August 19, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Paul Revere Intermediate School 5

Posted January 24, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Paul Revere Intermediate School
12331 Gregory Street, Blue Island, IL  60406
(708) 385-4450
Last modified Paul Revere Intermediate School is a Public school that serves grades 4-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Paul Revere Intermediate School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top