Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd 5

Posted June 04, 2011
- a parent
I love this school, the principal goes above and beyond her obligations. The children have access to so much more than an average school. I am really shocked at the ratings this school received. the teachers remind me of the teachers I had when i was a youth, back when teachers really cared. I cant say enough about how kind everyone was to my children.

Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd 5

Posted July 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd 5

Posted May 30, 2009
- a student
the kids their are so nice and respectful

Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd 5

Posted February 09, 2009
- a parent
Im new to the area and my daughter has had a horrible time adjusting. Bringing with her some issues from her previous school where they didnt care to offer any help or advice to aid her in furthering her education. Lyle has put forth a tremendous effort to help my child get through school. I really appreciate the time they've invested and would recommend Lyle to everybody.

Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd 5

Posted January 23, 2009
- a parent
My three children go to this school. I find all the staff helpful in every way. The principal is extraordinarily outstanding and approachable. The teachers are excellent and very nice. I am so glad that I have transferred my kids to this school.


Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd 5

Posted February 04, 2008
- a parent
My 2 older children attended since K and i was involved on a daily basis with the ptc and as a room parent. We loved it. Lots of opportunities for family involvement. I was sad to leave when we moved away. When my kids started most of the teachers were there when my husband was a kid and as they retired the new teachers were ex-students. It's charming when your kids ride their bikes down the street and see their teacher mowing the lawn. Things may have changed in the last few years but i have faith in this school to maintain it's standards of excellence.

Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd 5

Posted November 16, 2005
- a parent
This is a great school, with caring teachers and an outstanding Principal. My child is having a rough time now with his father being in the military and she has been very successful at meeting his needs.

Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd 5

Posted April 28, 2004
- a student
I think Conready Junior High is a very good school. Teachers are very nice and helpful. There programs they do after school are great for the children. Over all Conrady Junior High a good school in district 117. (Including... Dorn Primary, Oak Ridge, & Glen Oaks)


Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd 1

Posted March 04, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd
7801 West 75th Street, Bridgeview, IL  60455
(708) 496-8722
Last modified Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robina Lyle Elementary And Early Chldhd Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.