Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

2 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


23 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 5

Posted March 22, 2014
- a parent
We have moved around a lot and this has been the best school our children have attended, The teachers are caring and professional. They exceeded all of our expectations and the kids are doing great,

Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 5

Posted February 21, 2013
- a parent
Caring teachers and staff. My daughter's class has a great group of parents. Her test scores and grades are above average.


Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted November 09, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted November 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cambridge Jr/Sr High School 1

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cambridge Jr/Sr High School
300 South West Street, Cambridge, IL  61238
(309) 937-2051
Last modified Cambridge Jr/Sr High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cambridge Jr/Sr High School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 23 reviews. Top