Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 22 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


52 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 5

Posted October 01, 2013
- a community member
I go to this amazing school. I have gone there since first grade, the grade at which students come to Keller, I am now in seventh. The students here are nice and welcoming. The teachers are understanding and very dedicated to what they do. I love the academics.

Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 5

Posted June 08, 2013
- a parent
After a very new year in CPS I am very happy with Keller. The principal is new here and I think she has done a great job. The staff is very caring and ready to talk when approached in a civil manor. I look forward to next year, a year with out the controversy of this past and many more years at this wonderful school with so many caring staff and parents.


Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 5

Posted November 07, 2010
- a parent
My daughter attends Keller and loves everything about it... teachers, principal and has wonderful friends. The staff is extraordinary; and great learning environment. Everybody is so pleasant and welcoming.. this school is how every school should model.

Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
the students love it, that's the real test for me!

Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
I know that Keller is a school that truly cares about educating the whole child. It has always maintained high standards for students and staff.


Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted May 03, 2010
- a parent
The staff at this school is the best staff in the world. They take that extra step, and really care, about helping the kids. All the kids all the time. Each and evey staff member is this way. The staff and the parents come together and get it done. I can't say enough about this staff really, really the best in the world.

Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
My nephew attends this school. I am in and out of various schools across this city constantly having the advantage of seeing a lot and, I marvel at the attention and amount of nurturing the Keller staff gives each student. The staff is constantly encouraging and having the students stretch to a new level.

Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted April 30, 2010
- a parent
Great administrators, teachers, parents and students!


Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
Keller is a wonderful school. It challenges its students while creating a love of learning.

Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
Tremendous students; tremendous faculty; tremendous staff; tremendous parents!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School
3020 West 108th Street, Chicago, IL  60655
(773) 535-2636
Last modified Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School is a Public school that serves grades 1-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Keller Elementary Gifted Magnet School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 52 reviews. Top