Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

2 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mason Elementary School 1

Posted March 09, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mason Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 24, 2009
- a teacher
Mason is a great school. The teachers really care about the success of each student.


Mason Elementary School 1

Posted May 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mason Elementary School 1

Posted December 04, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Mason Elementary School 1

Posted February 27, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mason Elementary School 4

Posted November 30, 2006
- a parent
When I went to this school I was satisfied with the teaching and student interactions.They have a great after school program with even a dinner serving there in the lunch room. Mason is a shining light compared to other westside schools.

Mason Elementary School 1

Posted December 08, 2005
- a parent
This school is the worest school on the planet. The teachers let the students run around like wild animals.I volunteered in my son's classroom every friday for seven months. I never even say a teacher aid. I did read alongs and asked the teacher what I could do to help with the classroom education. When we moved into another school district I leared that at age nine my son was reading at a k-grade level. Now in woodridge schools, he now reads at grade level

Mason Elementary School 3

Posted November 22, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mason Elementary School
4217 West 18th Street, Chicago, IL  60623
(773) 534-1530
Last modified Mason Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mason Elementary School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top