Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


El Paso-Gridley High School 1

Posted October 24, 2014
- a community member
I just watched on video a 13 year old getting beaten by other kids continually while the bus driver watched and did nothing. This poor kid was bullied and when the parents went to the school they were told "snitches get stitches". NOT OK. UNACCEPTABLE.

El Paso-Gridley High School 1

Posted October 21, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


El Paso-Gridley High School 4

Posted August 27, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

El Paso-Gridley High School 4

Posted August 25, 2008
- a community member
El Paso-Gridley High School is a great school that puts the students first. It's a safe atmosphere where you know that the teachers care for you. I'm an alum of the school and am glad that I got to grow up in a smaller school district where I could find caring friends in the teachers as well as the other students. (Not to say that being friends with teachers will get you out of trouble. =0 )

El Paso-Gridley High School 1

Posted July 25, 2008
- a student
yes i think this school is bad it dosen't ensure safety regulations bad teaching and not enough attention for kids that struggle in school personally this school should be shut down


El Paso-Gridley High School 4

Posted January 27, 2008
- a parent
Coaches still coach with class. Admistrators abide by rules and common sense. Grade school students intiate hugs from principals, children come first always.

El Paso-Gridley High School 5

Posted January 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

El Paso-Gridley High School 4

Posted September 13, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


El Paso-Gridley High School 3

Posted April 02, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

El Paso-Gridley High School
600 North Elm Street, El Paso, IL  61738
(309) 527-4415
Last modified El Paso-Gridley High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
El Paso-Gridley High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top