Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
1-6
Public
Elmwood Park, IL
Students enrolled: 564

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Elmwood Elementary School 3

Posted February 18, 2010
- a parent
I must agree on the the review posted on 11/5/09 some of the parents make your child and you feel weird as if you don't belong there. Also it is too clickish and very hard to volunteer and be part of the school because the other parents don't accept you.

Elmwood Elementary School 3

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
I agree its not that 'diverse ' and some of the other parent's make you feel like you and your child don't belong..


Elmwood Elementary School 1

Posted May 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elmwood Elementary School 4

Posted July 07, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elmwood Elementary School 4

Posted January 07, 2006
- a parent
Ok. I don't think that it is a very 'diverse' atmosphere.


Elmwood Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Elmwood Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2004
- a parent
Elmwood has provided my daughter with a solid foundation to be a life time learner. The principal and vice principal are excellent leaders of this school and I am very pleased with the overall school atmosphere. The school overs many afterschool activies that my daughter loves. This fact is comforting to a working mother.

Elmwood Elementary School 3

Posted February 15, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Elmwood Elementary School
2319 North 76th Avenue, Elmwood Park, IL  60707
(708) 452-3558
Last modified Elmwood Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades 1-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Elmwood Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top