Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Geneva, IL
Students enrolled: 725

4 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Geneva Middle School South 5

Posted October 19, 2011
- a parent
My daughter is a seventh grader at GMSS and we have been nothing but happy with the school. The administration is caring and the facilities are second to none. We have been to 3 different schools and GMSS was the easiest transition by far. The kids are friendly and embraced my daughter right away. I would recommend this school to anyone moving to the area.

Geneva Middle School South 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
I have attended several programs for the past few years and the student/teached relationship goes beyond the 'normal' day to day scholl functions.


Geneva Middle School South 5

Posted June 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Geneva Middle School South 5

Posted May 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Geneva Middle School South 5

Posted May 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Geneva Middle School South 1

Posted March 17, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Geneva Middle School South 1

Posted January 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Geneva Middle School South 5

Posted January 08, 2009
- a student
Im a 8th grader at GMSS and I moved here in the begining of the year. I thought that it was going to be all rich and mean people but it turned out to be my favorite school i've ever been to. They teachers are really nice and helpfull and when I ask another student for help there always willing to. GMSS is the best school!


Geneva Middle School South 5

Posted December 21, 2008
- a student
GMSS is an amazing school and I highly reccomend it. The teachers are very wonderful and nice.

Geneva Middle School South 1

Posted December 20, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Geneva Middle School South
1415 Viking Drive, Geneva, IL  60134
(630) 463-3600
Last modified Geneva Middle School South is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Geneva Middle School South Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top