Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Hoffman Estates, IL

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


J B Conant High School 1

Posted July 03, 2014
- a student
terrible school. very disrespectful people go to conant. thank god i transferred to hoffman its alot better

J B Conant High School 5

Posted August 02, 2013
- a community member
This school has been wonderful for my grandson. His grades are up and he actualy likes going to school. Thanks from a grateful grandmother


J B Conant High School 5

Posted January 03, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

J B Conant High School 4

Posted October 06, 2009
- a student
I think Conant is a great school. I've been here for two years and the work is great, all the courses are fit to however you need them.

J B Conant High School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
My son is having a wonderful time in high school, he is in his 2nd year. The school is so positive. The academics are great, the sports programs are a plus.


J B Conant High School 5

Posted January 16, 2009
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

J B Conant High School 3

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

J B Conant High School 5

Posted October 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


J B Conant High School 1

Posted September 19, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

J B Conant High School 2

Posted January 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

J B Conant High School
700 East Cougar Trail, Hoffman Estates, IL  60169
(847) 755-3610
Last modified J B Conant High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
J B Conant High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top