Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Lansing, IL
Students enrolled: 229

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Ann Elementary School 5

Posted January 24, 2012
- a parent
A great community school with teachers who really do care about the children. The principal is very invovled in the school and gets to know all of the children by name. I love the fact that my children do get a good Catholic education and that respect and dignity are taught. Lots of great activities for the kids and parents and my children have made some wonderful friends.

St Ann Elementary School 5

Posted January 20, 2011
- a parent
We are very happy at St. Ann School in Lansing. Our children are thriving, and getting a great education. We feel so lucky to have such dedicated teachers, and a wonderful, caring, hands-on principal. Many parents are involved, which makes it such a terrific environment.


St Ann Elementary School 5

Posted September 30, 2010
- a parent
What an awesome school! We are new to Saint Ann School, this year, and we could not be happier with our choice of sending our daughter here. I find the school very organized, the administration is very helpful, and the new principal is very hands-on, and involved. She's a gem! All of the teachers are wonderful. My daughter enjoys her classroom, and loves going each day. Her teacher is fantastic. She loves the new reading curriculum, and has learned so much in the last month. Amazing. The school is such a warm environment; and the parents want to get involved.

St Ann Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
Great teachers that really care about the students. Wonderful computer lab. Lots of activites to get the whole family involved.

St Ann Elementary School 1

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Ann Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a community member
Great school. They care about the kids and their education.

St Ann Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
St. Ann's is an extension of our family. My kids love it there, and they're getting a great education from the wonderfully dedicated teachers.

St Ann Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a community member
My grandchildren go to St. Ann's, and my children did too.


St Ann Elementary School 1

Posted July 22, 2009
- a community member
My grandson is entering fifth grade but tested out at a little better than second. Thousands spent for what in reality is no education at all.

St Ann Elementary School 4

Posted February 12, 2009
- a parent
I love the 6th grade teachers at St. Ann, but i think its curriculm could be a little higher to be consider a private school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Ann Elementary School
3014 Ridge Road, Lansing, IL  60438
(708) 895-1661
Last modified St Ann Elementary School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Ann Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top