Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jane Addams Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 07, 2009
- a parent
I too appreciate the schooll, for their creativity and focus on academic progress Karen

Jane Addams Elementary School 5

Posted June 03, 2009
- a community member
I think teachers are underappricated. I have seen my grandaughter blossom from a out of control 1st grader to a well adjusted, focused, young girl. The encouragement she got from her teacher and the support faculity was outstanding. They gave her the gift of wanting to learn. Thank you


Jane Addams Elementary School 5

Posted March 14, 2009
- a parent
this is the one of the best schools.they have alot of extracaricular activitys the teachers are always involved in the students learning and they make AYP every year!!

Jane Addams Elementary School 5

Posted February 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jane Addams Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Jane Addams Elementary School 1

Posted February 29, 2008
- a parent
I will rate this a 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dont likes they way teach the kids. Some teacher are rude to the kids. NO RESPECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jane Addams Elementary School 3

Posted August 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jane Addams Elementary School 5

Posted August 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Jane Addams Elementary School 2

Posted February 21, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jane Addams Elementary School
910 Division Street, Melrose Park, IL  60160
(708) 450-2023
Last modified Jane Addams Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jane Addams Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top