Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Melrose Park, IL
Students enrolled: 81
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted March 26, 2013
- a community member
St. Paul has an excellent teaching staff. It has provided a good Christian education to the community for many years. It is a safe, stable environment for our children. Tuition has not increased for 2013-14 so that it can be affordable. The teachers are dedicated to the students, providing the best education possible. I highly recommend St. Paul Lutheran School!

St Paul Lutheran School 4

Posted October 08, 2012
- a teacher
St. Paul offers a full and well-rounded curriculum that is closely tied to the state standards. The teachers are highly qualified and dedicated to each student. Parents and students know the safe environment and strong discipline make a situation where learning and growing can occur. The Christian base sets the tone for all that is done.


St Paul Lutheran School 3

Posted July 21, 2012
- a community member
I've been at St.Paul for almost 8 yrs.( since Pre-Jk) and i love the school. The teachers aren't rude when parents are around.They care about there jobs, but lately in the past 8 yrs. things have really changed. Some things have improved like tech, but the things have not improved would be enrollment. The tuition has increase and the students started to decrease. But over all the St.Paul is a good school. If you want your children to get a good good Christian education sent them to St.Paul Lutheran Melrose Park.

St Paul Lutheran School 2

Posted March 13, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted June 25, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted February 16, 2006
- a parent
I have two children that attend St. Paul. I love the school and so do my children. The teachers are great and really care about the welfare of the children. There is very good communication between teachers and parents. There is a great playground and no uniforms, things you no longer see out of public schools. Overall, children attending St. Paul in my opinion recieve a well balanced education.

St Paul Lutheran School 3

Posted September 16, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

St Paul Lutheran School 4

Posted October 06, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Paul Lutheran School 5

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
I am please to be part of this school and church. I like the way the kids are able to love and deal with other culture.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Paul Lutheran School
1025 West Lake Street, Melrose Park, IL  60160
(708) 343-5000
Last modified St Paul Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Paul Lutheran School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top