Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
3-5
Public
Merrionette Park, IL

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Meadow Lane School 5

Posted February 09, 2010
- a parent
This school is one of best around. The staff and the principal all care for the students and do a wonderful job. Students are encouraged to do their very best and it shows in test results.

Meadow Lane School 5

Posted December 12, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Meadow Lane School 5

Posted May 12, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Meadow Lane School 5

Posted October 14, 2008
- a parent
Meadowlane is an awsome school and I would give it all five stars

Meadow Lane School 5

Posted September 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Meadow Lane School 1

Posted January 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Meadow Lane School 3

Posted May 16, 2007
- a parent
The quality of academic programs at Meadow Lane School are adequate. My son has learned a lot from his teacher Ms. Brown. As far as the music program that is an enjoyable experience. The extracurricular activities could be much better. The homework after school club could be an art club or a sports club. Really, the kids should be doing their homework at home. Most parents work full-time jobs. So, I can guess the parent involvement is few.

Meadow Lane School 5

Posted October 04, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Meadow Lane School 5

Posted May 19, 2005
- a teacher
I am a teacher employed by Meadow Lane School. I am very proud to say that I Love coming to work daily. I am very fortunate to work with people who are compassionate, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic about teaching children. The quality of education stems from the fact that my coworkers are continuously updating there methods/styles of teaching. Programs are offered after school with varied interests in mine. 5th Graders may join the band. This program allows students to interact with each other and gain respect, and knowledge for playing an instrument as well as being part of a wonderful group. I have been fortunate enough as a 5th Grade Teacher to have had wonderful parent support over the last few years. I think it is grand when parents want to support their child(ren). This is an awesome school in my book.

Meadow Lane School 4

Posted January 08, 2005
- a former student
I love you I used to go to this school it rocks!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Meadow Lane School
11800 South Meadow Lane Drive, Merrionette Park, IL  60803
(708) 388-6958
Last modified Meadow Lane School is a Public school that serves grades 3-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Meadow Lane School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top