Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Public
Oswego, IL
Students enrolled: 100

3 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Kendall Co Opportunity School 5

Posted December 12, 2012
- a community member
Opportunity School...Is an okay school. There is some problems but mainly its nice for me to be here at this school. I like small classes and I love my English teacher Mrs.(Name) can't say names so i put name, but if you go to this school she is in the west wing. She makes the school fun!

Kendall Co Opportunity School 5

Posted December 06, 2011
- a community member
The faculty at this school is amazing!!! The amount of skill it takes to teach students with needs is tremendous. Respect is observable in all student / teacher interactions.


Kendall Co Opportunity School 1

Posted August 26, 2010
- a parent
School started yesterday and today they call and say "No school, we have no computer labs". Unacceptable. I pay over $4k in property taxes for all these schools and our kid can't even get an education. Poor administration and leaders.

Kendall Co Opportunity School 4

Posted February 09, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kendall Co Opportunity School 3

Posted September 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Kendall Co Opportunity School 5

Posted April 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kendall Co Opportunity School 5

Posted April 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Kendall Co Opportunity School 5

Posted April 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Kendall Co Opportunity School 1

Posted December 15, 2008
- a student
they let to many kids get a away with hurt full words and some of the staff just dont care but when it comes t school work in the pe area of the school they take points off over nothing and this must stop but i also think this school needs more funding for books and supplys thx

Kendall Co Opportunity School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2008
- a student
the school is cool and it gives student like me a chance to suceed in school to have a better future. it's a oppertunity chance in life and caring place.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Kendall Co Opportunity School
61 Franklin Street, Oswego, IL  60543
(630) 554-6871
Last modified Kendall Co Opportunity School is a Public school that serves grades PK-12
Kendall Co Opportunity School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top