Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lake Louise Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
I am very pleased with Lake Louise Elementary school. I have a son who is in the 1st grade there, and a daughter who is in 5th grade there. Before my daughter went to Lake Louise, she was diagnosed with Selective Mutism and she never spoke in school. When she started at Lake Louise she started talking and getting better grades as a result. I think her teacher made her feel comfortable and she has been doing great ever since! My son has also been doing great and has settled in nicely making new friends and also getting better grades.

Lake Louise Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2013
- a parent
We have one child at Lake Louise and are very pleased with his performance. The teacher, is doing an awesome job. She is easy to communicate with and she addresses any concerns promptly and efficiently.


Lake Louise Elementary School 5

Posted December 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Lake Louise Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Children are always put first and the focus on academics is great! Reading rules! :-)

Lake Louise Elementary School 5

Posted February 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Lake Louise Elementary School 5

Posted January 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lake Louise Elementary School 5

Posted August 29, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lake Louise Elementary School 5

Posted April 10, 2005
- a parent
We have 2 children at Lake Louise and are very pleased with their performance. Mr. Carpenter, the principal, is doing an awesome job. He is very open end is always available. The teachers are great. I recommend this school.


Lake Louise Elementary School 5

Posted March 08, 2005
- a parent
Lake Louise is a great school and our children really love it here. The staff and the teachers are easy to communicate with and address any concerns promptly and efficiently.

Lake Louise Elementary School 4

Posted June 24, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lake Louise Elementary School
500 North Jonathan Drive, Palatine, IL  60074
(847) 963-5600
Last modified Lake Louise Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lake Louise Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top