Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Palatine, IL
Students enrolled: 441

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Winston Campus Elementary School 5

Posted April 05, 2012
- a parent
I feel very fortunate to be part of this great school district. Winston Campus has a wonderful and supportive staff. Both of my children are thriving in an excellent environment. The principal and vice principal are always looking out for the welfare of the students. Winston has a wonderful PTA and outstanding parent involvement.

Winston Campus Elementary School 5

Posted April 26, 2011
- a parent
5 star school! Every teacher my children have had amaze me every year. Each with personal contact and easy to get a hold of almost 24 hours a day. The principal is strict and a very good guy. Same with the assistant principal. They know the name of every child in the school and are outside with the children every morning and afternoon. Excellent parents and staff and community all around.


Winston Campus Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
Winston Campus Elementary is totally dedicated to student achievement and helping students through positive behavior management! The teachers are very qualified and care greatly about the success of their students. Winston is a No Excuses University School that gives students the belief that they can succeed and go to college!

Winston Campus Elementary School 4

Posted January 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Winston Campus Elementary School 4

Posted August 25, 2007
- a parent
I think that winston campus elem. has a great staff, wonderful students, and really awesome and creative ideas! I always hear from my daughter, 'School is sooooo much fun! I can't wait until tomarrow!'


Winston Campus Elementary School 4

Posted August 21, 2007
- a parent
It is a good school,the parents are very involved.The second grade classrooms are overcrowded and need another full time teacher.

Winston Campus Elementary School 5

Posted January 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Winston Campus Elementary School 5

Posted November 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Winston Campus Elementary School 4

Posted May 18, 2006
- a parent
Wonderful school and caring teachers, but has really been impacted by budget cuts.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Winston Campus Elementary School
900 East Palatine Road, Palatine, IL  60074
(847) 963-7400
Last modified Winston Campus Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Winston Campus Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top