Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Romeoville, IL
Students enrolled: 182

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Romeoville Christian Academy 3

Posted February 19, 2014
- a community member
Its a good school for the younger kids but in highschool if your looking for some academics its lacking

Romeoville Christian Academy 4

Posted May 27, 2013
- a community member
I believe that this school is rated very highly. I know many that have attended the school and give high compliments.


Romeoville Christian Academy 5

Posted November 17, 2012
- a parent
Romeoville Christian Academy is a very good school. It is not for everyone. However, if you are hoping for your kids to be taught strong Christian values, get strong academics & have caring teachers then this is a great school for you. As for our family we are very satisfied.

Romeoville Christian Academy 5

Posted October 30, 2008
- a parent
I absolutely love the new name in 2008 -- Romeoville Chrisitan Academy and the vision for the future. The staff love the students and it shows, and I really like the curriculum. It challenges the students and is exceptional for teaching reading. My sons really like the school and have made some good friends.

Romeoville Christian Academy 5

Posted September 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Romeoville Christian Academy 5

Posted August 03, 2008
- a parent
BBCA is an excellent school. it not only provides high accademic standards, but also teaches good sportsmanship attitude. Christian principle taught and reinforced in school makes children good citizens. Thank you BBCA.

Romeoville Christian Academy 1

Posted March 20, 2008
- a student
Bible Baptist is a very good school. It teaches kids about what is important and has very good teachers. It's just that the cirriculum is so dificult and confusing. We also got homework evey night, alot. When I left The next year I foud out that there was only 2 people left from my former class. When I first started there were 26, then the next year about 18, then my last year 16. And what I found this year was that there is only one person left, and in the 8th grade.

Romeoville Christian Academy 3

Posted March 20, 2008
- a parent
The school did a great job teaching christian values, but it failed to provide my child with modern tech such as computers. I feel that my child would have done just as well in a public school environment.


Romeoville Christian Academy 4

Posted November 29, 2007
- a parent
Bible Baptist is an excellent school. It teaches students how to make God first in their lives and the education taught there is above standard

Romeoville Christian Academy 1

Posted June 11, 2007
- a former student
Bible Baptist is an excellent place for children to be taught about God and the Christian religious values. Overall, the school sereves its' purpose, which is to educate the students. However, the school fails to convey the importance of religious diversity and a perspective other than the Christian perspective.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Romeoville Christian Academy
301 West Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL  60446
(815) 886-4850
Last modified Romeoville Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Romeoville Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top