Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Frederick Nerge Elementary School 5

Posted October 23, 2014
- a parent
I love this school. A positive learning environment - teachers are great! If I ever have to move my home / states for the job I wish there was a way to carry this school with me out of state :-)

Frederick Nerge Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 03, 2009
- a parent
the program designed by the teachers is so great. the teachers are very responsible for their job and they work very hard on their fields. I like how it goes , which fits my daughter's learning desire so much.


Frederick Nerge Elementary School 5

Posted November 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frederick Nerge Elementary School 5

Posted December 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frederick Nerge Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 15, 2008
- a parent
Great school with an excellent staff. Curriculum is challenging and up-to-date and the teaching staff is knowledgeable on current best practices in teaching. They create a warm and nurturing environment for learning. My children have loved this school.


Frederick Nerge Elementary School 5

Posted January 27, 2008
- a parent
I'm very please with the pre-school program that Nerge offers. The teacher and the assistants are great.

Frederick Nerge Elementary School 5

Posted January 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Frederick Nerge Elementary School 5

Posted May 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Frederick Nerge Elementary School 5

Posted February 19, 2006
- a parent
I really like this school, my son is in 1st grade and loves it. The teachers are very helpful and the PtA is great. Everyone seems to put in so much.

Frederick Nerge Elementary School 5

Posted March 16, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Frederick Nerge Elementary School
660 North Woodfield Trail, Roselle, IL  60172
(847) 357-5777
Last modified Frederick Nerge Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Frederick Nerge Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top