Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 16, 2010
- a parent
This school is very good with helping students to become responsible individuals and making sure that the students help and do for themselves. My son is in 2nd grade and his teacher Miss Bell is the best!

Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 5

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 1

Posted December 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 4

Posted September 20, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 4

Posted May 17, 2006
- a parent
Great Teachers and wonderful administration.


Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2006
- a parent
I can't say enought good things about Aldrin. Their curriculum goes above and beyond standard teaching, the technology available to the students is exceptional and the staff is fantastic and caring.

Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 5

Posted February 12, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 5

Posted March 20, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2004
- a parent
I currently have 3 children attending this school and they all are at different levels of the spectrum. For any family that has a child that needs extra help this is the school for you. They are great a giving one on one attention and helping the kids where thy need it most.

Edwin Aldrin Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2004
- a parent
I really love this school. I am new to the area, moving from Virgina Beach Virginia. The Principal, Teachers and Students were very warm and welcoming. I was extremely excited about the children having their very own lap tops. The school isn't very small but with the personal attention they give, you feel as though your child is the only one there. Thanks again Aldrin for making our transition an easy one.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Edwin Aldrin Elementary School
617 Boxwood Drive, Schaumburg, IL  60193
(847) 357-5400
Last modified Edwin Aldrin Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Edwin Aldrin Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top