Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Nathan Hale Elementary School 5

Posted March 13, 2014
- a parent
Nathan Hale is an excellent school. Our daughter in K and doing well. The class size is 18.

Nathan Hale Elementary School 5

Posted October 26, 2013
- a community member
Awesome school. We are very fortunate to have our granddaughter going to this school. Teachers are top noch!


Nathan Hale Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2013
- a parent
Wonderful school! My child loves going to this school! I am feeling blessed having my child going to this school. Teacher are caring and make learning fun.

Nathan Hale Elementary School 5

Posted October 25, 2013
- a parent
Great school!!!We bought a house in district 54 just to send our two daughters to this school and we are glad we did. Teachers are very supportive and caring.

Nathan Hale Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
Because the teachers & faculty are Top Notch!


Nathan Hale Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
I went to Hale. My sister went to Hale. My brother went there, and now my daughter goes there. This school is phenomenal! The staff is exceptional at team-building, and For generations the students have experienced a great sense of camaraderie and built life-long friendships that originated at this school. There is a wonderful 'workstation' learning system in place for some classes. The student to teacher ratio is ideal, and each student gets a great deal of personal attention. I feel extremely fortunate to have my child enrolled in such a wonderful learning facility, and I hope that during this time of 'Change', nothing changes at Hale because I'd love for my Grandchildren to experience learning the same way the rest of the family has at Hale.

Nathan Hale Elementary School 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nathan Hale Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2009
- a parent
the best school my child has ever been to,the teachers are great and caring.it really stands up to the expcetations.


Nathan Hale Elementary School 5

Posted August 23, 2009
- a parent
its a very very nice school..my child has loves going to school .this school is a very pleasent experiance over all.

Nathan Hale Elementary School 1

Posted March 31, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Nathan Hale Elementary School
1300 West Wise Road, Schaumburg, IL  60193
(847) 357-6200
Last modified Nathan Hale Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Nathan Hale Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top