Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robert Frost Junior High School 5

Posted November 01, 2013
- a community member
I was a student at Frost and am pleased to see that it is still holding students to higher standards. It's amusing that the only negative review is also the only post that is illiterate and muddled with stereotypes and generalizations. Based on my own experience, the teachers and administration were nothing short of amazing.

Robert Frost Junior High School 1

Posted September 03, 2011
- a community member
There is teachers at this school with bad morals which are passed on to the children they teach. Too often teachers go into this profession because they are excited to have the summers off, but unfortunately our children suffer. The one specific teacher I have in mind is dishonest and she has no moral integrity are these the type of people we want teaching our children.


Robert Frost Junior High School 5

Posted January 31, 2011
- a parent
My daughter is enjoying her time at Robert Frost. She has met wonderful friends like her. I am glad is she attending this school.

Robert Frost Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2010
- a parent
Because going to school there and she is an "A" student, her teachers has found her weak point and turned in to a strong point. The teachers and the principal Mr. Goldberg takes time with the students. My child loves this school she help them put a large thophy in the hall case Volleyball for the girls teams. Frost is a great school.

Robert Frost Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
Robert Frost Jr. High school has excellent teachers and extra-curlicular activities. The school band program is superb!


Robert Frost Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 05, 2008
- a parent
When my child went to Robert Frost, I thought it was a great school. It was so... I don't know.... it had a very strong foundation. The teachers were understanding and helpful, and their acidemic program is terrific. Any parent/other that wants to know more about the school... please contact me at scaricat@aol.com -Lisa

Robert Frost Junior High School 3

Posted February 21, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Robert Frost Junior High School 4

Posted October 22, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robert Frost Junior High School
320 West Wise Road, Schaumburg, IL  60193
(847) 357-6800
Last modified Robert Frost Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robert Frost Junior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top