Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


John F Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted September 18, 2014
- a community member
I LOVE KENNEDY SCHOOL it is the best school ever who would not like this school

John F Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted March 01, 2012
- a parent
Excellent teachers and school staff! Very well organized with challenging academic programs. My daughter is a very happy second grader. Loves her school, teachers and friends.


John F Kennedy Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 25, 2010
- a parent
I have to disagree with this school being the best school. I have my children in a new school and found out that they are not up to the level they should be because of this school. I am happy they are in a new school with teachers who care and the kids have RESPECT.

John F Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John F Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted October 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


John F Kennedy Elementary School 2

Posted August 21, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

John F Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2008
- a parent
This is a great school my daughter is in PreK and she cant wait to go to school, she talks about her teacher and the aids all the time it's nice to see her excited about school.

John F Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted January 15, 2008
- a parent
I miss seeing Mr. Buckley in the mornings crossing the students at the corner, and so do my kids. This school is a wonderful place. My kids are actually excited to go to school because of Mr. Linhart and Mr. Buckley, and their incredible, intelligent, caring homeroom teacher.


John F Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted October 18, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John F Kennedy Elementary School 5

Posted October 11, 2006
- a parent
I love this school, it is one of the best schools ever.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

John F Kennedy Elementary School
3945 Wehrman Avenue, Schiller Park, IL  60176
(847) 671-0250
Last modified John F Kennedy Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-3
John F Kennedy Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top