Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Washington, IL
Students enrolled: 102
 

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Il Central Christian School 5

Posted September 14, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is in the K-4 program. I love her teacher. They offer excellent curriculum including learning about the bible.My daughter has learned so much. Wonderful place for children.

Il Central Christian School 5

Posted August 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Il Central Christian School 5

Posted March 14, 2009
- a parent
All three of my children have attended and excelled at this school. It offers advanced curriculum, music program for all grades, and extra curricular activities. The facilities are excellent, and they are focused on a well-balanced college prep. program.

Il Central Christian School 0
no rating

Posted May 24, 2008
- a parent
2 of my children have graduated from this school and my third is going into 5th grade this fall. the curriculum is so great. they are at least a year ahead of the public school in my area and my son loves school. they have field trips and special fun days. there is no other school i would want to send my son to.

Il Central Christian School 1

Posted April 23, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Il Central Christian School 5

Posted December 18, 2007
- a parent
My daughter is in 2nd grade and has been enrolled since K-4. I have enjoyed all her teachers and have peace of mind knowing she is safe, receiving a good eduaction, and learning Biblical values.

Il Central Christian School 5

Posted January 01, 2007
- a parent
My son is in their K-4 program. Wonderful teachers and staff at this school. Excellent curriculum and academic expectations for the children. I am very pleased with this school. You definately can not beat the student to teacher ratio in his section for this year. His teacher is very enthusicastic and loves her job. It shows and the children seem eager to learn with her as their teacher. I definately recommend this school for this grade!

Il Central Christian School 5

Posted September 16, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Il Central Christian School
22648 Grosenbach Road, Washington, IL  61571
(309) 698-2000
Last modified Il Central Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Il Central Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top