Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Westmont, IL
Students enrolled: 174

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holy Trinity School 5

Posted April 09, 2014
- a parent
BEST SCHOOL EVER! It is the perfect school for a catholic child. There is a life experience at this school that you will never find at any other school. This is the best school you can find in the Diocese of Joliet. I went to this school myself and I know that I had the most powerful and amazing experience and i know that my kids do too. The teachers are so helpful and will tutor you whenever you need after school. I would never bother sending my kids to any other school than this. I love this school and it is THE BEST!

Holy Trinity School 5

Posted August 28, 2013
- a parent
My children have been here for 6 years. We absolutely love the school! The academics are superior and we feel our children are receiving an outstanding education. The classrooms are small, which we view as an opportunity for lots of one on one attention where needed. It's been wonderful being part of the Holy Trinity family. If you are looking for a great education, as well as a strong foundation in Christianity, this is the place!!!!


Holy Trinity School 5

Posted February 06, 2012
- a parent
Great learning environment for children, talented and committed administration, teachers & staff. An excellent set-up for working parents with before and aftercare programs - walk to train. Lot's of school spirit and enthusiasm. State of the art technology and curriculum. Glad we moved our child to Holy Trinity three years ago - it's the best investment we could make. Come check us out !!!!! - You'll want to be a TIGER too!!

Holy Trinity School 4

Posted February 15, 2010
- a parent
Great teachers who really care about the children, and their education. Sets great values.

Holy Trinity School 0
no rating

Posted September 19, 2009
- a student
well i have all my friends there. also the teachers are great. and the paster is amazing he cares abot are the curch and the school


Holy Trinity School 2

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holy Trinity School 5

Posted March 23, 2007
- a parent
Our son will graduate this year. He has attended all 8 years. There have been truly great teachers in that time. I would not hesitate to recommend Holy Trinity to anyone who wants a quality education with a strong emphasis on character. Sports programs leave a lot to be desired however.

Holy Trinity School 4

Posted January 12, 2004
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holy Trinity School
108 South Linden Avenue, Westmont, IL  60559
(630) 971-0184
Last modified Holy Trinity School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Holy Trinity School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top