Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Wheaton, IL
Students enrolled: 731

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Edison Middle School 5

Posted October 04, 2013
- a community member
Edison Middle School is amazing at keeping kids in line and having fun! I love this school

Edison Middle School 1

Posted February 27, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Edison Middle School 5

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
Fantastic ! All three of my children excelled here.

Edison Middle School 3

Posted February 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Edison Middle School 5

Posted January 06, 2007
- a parent
This school is the best school my children have ever been to! we used to live in nassau bahamas and the schools in nassau are nothing compared to this one but this school is even better & you dont hav to pay any thing!


Edison Middle School 5

Posted July 25, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Edison Middle School 5

Posted March 31, 2006
- a parent
My son attended 7th and 8th grade at Edison Middle School, Wheaton, IL. Edison turned out to be the best academic experience we have had (and we have five children). Not only is the school very clean, it also has some of the best teachers we have ever experienced. It has an excellent orchestra program also. Our son was able to participate in the gifted program for math. The school prepared him very well for the talent search program (over 500 on both areas of the SAT) and was also competitive in English and Science. We really enjoyed the staff also.

Edison Middle School 3

Posted February 20, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Edison Middle School
1125 South Wheaton Avenue, Wheaton, IL  60189
(630) 682-2050
Last modified Edison Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Edison Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top