Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


West Elementary School 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
I'm thankful to the West Elementary school. My is being progress a lot in all the classes and I like that the teachers or staff are showing all the kids to respect and being responsible,safe and kind.

West Elementary School 1

Posted November 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


West Elementary School 4

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
All of the years that my children attended West School, I have been very pleased and would recommend this school to any parent.

West Elementary School 5

Posted September 09, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

West Elementary School 1

Posted May 10, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


West Elementary School 4

Posted April 04, 2005
- a parent
I feel West is a great school with great teachers and administrators. Mr. 'Z' is wonderful to work with. He really cares about the kids and their education.

West Elementary School 4

Posted April 01, 2005
- a parent
I feel that West is a very good school. The teachers are very good at informing parents regarding their child's progress. I have been very pleased with the personal attention that my child has been receiving. I recommend this school to anyone.

West Elementary School 4

Posted January 30, 2005
- a parent
As a parent of a second grade student. I have found West to be a good school to furher his education path. I feel that they have done a great job with my son.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

West Elementary School
2412 Jethro Avenue, Zion, IL  60099
(847) 746-8222
Last modified West Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
West Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top