Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mill Creek West Elementary 5

Posted March 01, 2014
- a parent
This is such a wonderful school. The teachers and staff are so caring with my children. I've got three children that attend here and they love this school.

Mill Creek West Elementary 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
We moved here the end of April, from out of state. Have been very impressed with the teachers and staff. Everyone has really tried to help our sons transition go as smooth as possible.


Mill Creek West Elementary 5

Posted April 19, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mill Creek West Elementary 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mill Creek West Elementary 4

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Mill Creek West Elementary 4

Posted February 21, 2009
- a parent
I am extremely impressed with Mill Creek West. The principal, teachers and parents are of top caliber providing my child with an optimal atmosphere for growth and development.

Mill Creek West Elementary 5

Posted February 05, 2009
- a parent
Its a great school my kid loves it!

Mill Creek West Elementary 5

Posted July 15, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Mill Creek West Elementary 5

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mill Creek West Elementary
4704 Pearl St, Amo, IN  46103
(317) 539-9255
Last modified Mill Creek West Elementary is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mill Creek West Elementary Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top