Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Beech Grove Senior High School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Beech Grove school system entire is the best, smaller classes, great teaches and awesome kids, who all support the entire community of Beech Grove. We love our schools!!!

Beech Grove Senior High School 5

Posted June 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Beech Grove Senior High School 5

Posted April 17, 2009
- a student
beech grove highschool is fantastic! we always have a lot going on. my favorite part of it is the choral department. the show choir does an amazing preformance and the best preformence they do each year, is the spring spectacular!

Beech Grove Senior High School 1

Posted May 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beech Grove Senior High School 5

Posted April 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beech Grove Senior High School 4

Posted May 24, 2006
- a parent
I have a soon to be Senior at BGHS. Academically, this school is superior. This school, especially for it's small size, has so much to offer our children - from College Prep courses to Special Needs classes and help. It is top notch. The class sizes have seemed to grow lately and could be smaller. The Guidance staff has been very informative to help with planning for college and a pleasure to work with. Teachers for the most part are willing to spend extra time outside of their regular schedule to help with extra needs. The music/choral program, lead by Scott Bradford is excellent. Sports seems to be the weakest area with plenty of room for improvement, however, most students are able to participate which is nice.

Beech Grove Senior High School 5

Posted July 23, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Beech Grove Senior High School 4

Posted July 23, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beech Grove Senior High School
5330 Hornet Avenue, Beech Grove, IN  46107
(317) 786-1447
Last modified Beech Grove Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Beech Grove Senior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top