Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Eastern Greene Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2014
- a teacher
Eastern Greene Elementary uses a lot of technology in the classrooms to support learning. Each classroom has a SmartBoard, document reader, several desktop computers, and many tablets and iPods, and two computer labs. The kids love using the tech tools to enhance their learning.

Eastern Greene Elementary School 5

Posted December 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Eastern Greene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted February 23, 2009
- a parent
Like my three childern I also went to Eastern School and I have had problems with teachers not a big deal they do have alot of kids to teach,but I also agree sports is fun I have a second grader and a fith grader who really love sports but teaching them should be first thing

Eastern Greene Elementary School 5

Posted March 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Eastern Greene Elementary School 4

Posted May 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Eastern Greene Elementary School 1

Posted October 27, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Eastern Greene Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 13, 2004
- a parent
I think eastern should learn how to take care of the disabled kids that are in there school distric instead of sending them off to another school 45 minutes away. Also they should hire someone who will be nice to the parents of these children. Someone who won't pry into their private lives and ruin them. Otherwise you have a very nice school. Very pretty inside and out.

Eastern Greene Elementary School 4

Posted April 01, 2004
- a former student
This school was the best I have ever been to. I am a Former student. They had activites for kids who were very intelligent and differnent activites after school for kids who liked doing other things. I really liked doing the Math Bowl.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Eastern Greene Elementary School
10503 Indiana 54, Bloomfield, IN  47424
(812) 825-5623
Last modified Eastern Greene Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Eastern Greene Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.