Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


Creekside Middle School 5

Posted May 25, 2014
- a parent
Excellence is the only way to describe this school. My son has spent a year here, and the teachers, staff and student body are nothing but the best. This is a blue ribbon school, and for good reason. They have an excellent and challenging honors program! And the principal is a strong motivator and very hands on. I highly recommend this school. Excellence in the highest.

Creekside Middle School 5

Posted July 23, 2013
- a parent
This school has an outstanding curriculum with dedicated teachers. I highly recommend this school for parents. Did not see over crowding in the classrooms as someone else mentioned, so maybe that has been addressed.


Creekside Middle School 2

Posted May 23, 2012
- a parent
This school is overall good, but there are some really mean teachers. I'm not going to say the name or gender. complains for the smallest reasons, TALKS BEHIND MY CHILD'S BACK ABOUT HIM, and many more. Senior's even say that the teacher is bad, and choose's by favorites. That's not fair.

Creekside Middle School 5

Posted January 03, 2012
- a community member
I am in 7th grade at Creekside and i couldn't be happier. The teachers are extremely nice, but strict when they have to be. Although there are a lot of kids in this creekside (over 1400) it is easy to get used to and easy to make friends. I would recommend this school to anyone and everyone!

Creekside Middle School 3

Posted September 03, 2010
- a parent
There are some excellent, dedicated teachers at Creekside. Unfortunately, the school is very overcrowded and this has caused the quality of the education and attention to students to suffer.


Creekside Middle School 5

Posted March 25, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Creekside Middle School 5

Posted August 23, 2008
- a student
This is an excellent school.

Creekside Middle School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Creekside Middle School 5

Posted June 26, 2007
- a student
I am a student at Creekside and I love it. I hope anyone looking to send their child here should do so. The teachers know what they are doing and the staff is very helpful! They also have great after-school programs. You can find a club that you will enjoy, I promise! Also, Creekside is a very safe school. I love Creekside!

Creekside Middle School 4

Posted June 07, 2006
- a parent
We were extremely happy with the school's cirriculum and the way they welcomed my stepson as he came in after the first of the year. The teachers as doubly-wonderful and caring of each of their students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Creekside Middle School
3525 West 126th Street, Carmel, IN  46032
(317) 733-6420
Last modified Creekside Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Creekside Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.